100 truths boring question

WHAT WAS YOUR:

1. Last beverage: mineral water
2. Last phone call: him
3. last text message: guy who’s driving you nuts. please don’t ask
4. last song you listened to: skyfall
5. last time you cried: last night

HAVE YOU EVER:

6. dated someone twice: yes
7. been cheated on: nope. never.
8. kissed someone & regretted it: no in one time and yes in another time
9. lost someone special: yes
10. been depressed: Yes
11. been drunk and threw up: nope

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:

12. black
13. white
14. grey

THIS YEAR, HAVE YOU: (2012)

15. Made a new friend: Yes, a lot. thanks God
16. Fallen out of love:  No
17. Laughed until you cried : recently, yes. because someone who’s so fucking funny just crumbled my walls down
18. Met someone who changed you: Yes.
19. Found out who your true friends were: not really. still working my ass off to look for them
20. Found out someone was talking about you: Yes. and don’t give a shit
21. Done anything you regretted: Yes, no. hmm, I’m still confused.
22. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life: only maybe one third of my facebook friends, been planning to remove ones I don’t have any idea who.
23. How many kids do you want to have: 2
24. Do you have any pets:  yes, three times, three different pets. all dead.
25. Do you want to change your name: uh-uh
26. What did you do for your last birthday: forgot
27. What time did you wake up today: 9 am
28. What were you doing at midnight last night:  was on the phone to sleep
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for: decision
30. Last time you saw one of your parents: one minute ago
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life? nothing. I’m thankful of what God has been giving me
32. What are you listening to right now?: nothing
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: I have. he’s my cousin
34. What’s getting on your nerves right now: hungry
35. Most visited webpage: facebook, wordpress
36. Whats your real name: Sri Wijayanti Wulandari
37. Nicknames: Wulan
38. Relationship Status: taken
39. Zodiac sign: Aries
40. Male or female?: female
41. Elementary: SDN Suryodiningratan 3. you probably have no idea where it is
42. Middle School: SMP N 8 Yogyakarta
43. High school/College: SMA N 1 Yogyakarta
44. Hair color: black
45. Long or short: Long. plan to cut it short
46. Height: 160
47. Do you have a crush on someone?  could be
48: What do you like about yourself? mine
49. Piercings: ears. planning to make more
50. Tattoos: no (t yet)
51. Righty or lefty  : soooo righty

FIRSTS :

52. First injury: fell of my bicycle. bleeding a lot
53. First best friend: Corry
54. First Kiss: hmm, with the current boyfriend
55. First sport you joined: basket ball
56. First vacation: somewhere in East Java
57. First Alcoholic beverage : come from a country where drinking is kinda prohibited
58. First time getting arrested: 15 years old, driving without license

RIGHT NOW

59. Eating: nothing
60. Drinking: nope
61. I’m about to: answer these 40 more exhausting questions
62. Listening to: some korean music come from my sister laptop which is impossible to understand

YOUR FUTURE :

63. Dreams?: get happy lovely life ever after
64. Want kids?: yes, 2. already answered
65. Get Married?: I would love to. hope in 3 years from now
66. Career?: haven’t come up in my mind yet. hope it would be something I love to do

WHICH IS BETTER :

67. Lips or eyes: eyes. but thanks God for giving me both
68. Hugs or kisses: Both. sorry, someone told me I was greedy
69. Shorter or taller: taller
70. Older or Younger: older
71. Romantic or spontaneous: romantic and humourous
72. Nice stomach or nice arms: both. again, someone told me I was greedy
73. Sensitive or loud: loud
74. Hook-up or relationship: relationship
75. Trouble maker or hesitant: troublemaker would be very challenging and fun
76. Looks or Personality: personality. but good looks and personality is just a perfect combination. so, I’d like to have both.

HAVE YOU EVER :

77. Drank hard liquor: no way
78. Lost glasses/contacts: Yes
80. Broken someone’s heart: as I recall, yes
81. Had your own heart broken: of course.
82. Been arrested:yes
83. Turned someone down: Yes
84. Cried when someone died: of course, what kind of people don’t cry when somebody died?!
85. Fallen for a friend?: nope

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

86. Yourself: yes
87. Miracles: of course
88. Love at first sight: Yes
89. Heaven: Yes
90. Santa Claus: no
91. Aliens: no
92. Angels: Yes

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:

93. Are you faithful?: will figure it out. time will do the talking
94. Had more than 1 girlfriend/boyfriend at a time: not really
95. Did you sing today?:nope. didn’t feel like singing
96. Ever hurt someone?: yes,I feel sorry for that
97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go back? really, kinda question I like. but no, we have our own paths. I didn’t want to change that even if I had the chance to go back in time because I would probably screw things I really grateful for up in this present time. so, no, thanks.
98. If you could pick a day from last year and relive it, what would it be?  I don’t want to relive even a single second which is already passed in my life .
99. How do you feel this very second?: somehow nervous.
100. Posting this as 100 truths?: yeah, I already went this far.

Leave a Reply

