P A R E :)

hi my dearest blog, kinda missed you! :*

I’ve been doing a stupid decision again lol. I decided to go to Bandung, Bekasi, and Kediri. all alone. going to all those cities is like crossing the Java Island haha. and this is my first trip without my parents come along with me. also my longest time for not coming home πŸ™‚

my dear parents, do you miss me?

hmm, I remember my first thought when I just arrived here. “Geez, nobody’s here, I’ll be alone.” yeah,Β  I was. but then the next days, one by one, they’re coming. they’re coming with their friends, I’m the only one who’s coming all alone. but that doesn’t matter at all. they’re all kind and friendly πŸ™‚

I realized, being alone is not always bad. because I’m alone, I can join with whoever they are, I mean I’m not stuck with my friends -if only I got one with me-. that’s a good thing, I guess.

but again, I was disappointed. all the programs they offered to me wasn’t what I wanted at the first place. but yeah, willy nilly, I took them. here I met the most phenomenal programs.

and here we go, Sound Structure I and II.

these programs opened my eyes about how important (and even to say this word I had to practice till I got sore in my mouth) the pronounciation is. and yeah, I think these programs were the best programs I ever took πŸ™‚

not to be forgotten, thanks to you Mr. Kholis πŸ™‚

and afterall, I don’t regret my stupid decision for being here all alone, I got what I wanted, oh no, what I needed.

πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

