#

walking outside when the rain’s falling.. playing some songs loudly, and thinking.. that’s what I do when things turn out to be shits. but right now, 10.30p.m, my dad’s gonna kill me if I step my feet outside. and now, this is what I do, writing.

I really wanna go out, under my blue umbrella. blue? ah, so mellow.. I wanna be strong, but how strong the sponge could be? why sponge? because maybe it’s a representative of me. why? because, it’s perforated, light, absorbs, and presses..

stupid.

I don’t even know what I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

