being perfect..

it was raining, dark, an horrible.. someone yelled at me, telling me to shut up and sleep. I asked, I called the name, just “hm?” then telling me again to go away.. sometimes I really think that I’m better to go away. that was because of me, though. I started with some stupid acts. being mad for very unreasonable reasons. why can’t I be just fine? I wonder to myself.

I wanna be perfect. at least, perfect for myself. I know, that’s naive. nobody’s perfect. everybody knows. but you now how does it feel making someone you love crying a lot?

how to measure somebody’s perfect or not? how to make ourselves perfect?

I don’t know how to fix this messy things up. maybe just keep silent and fading. maybe that’s better for him.. I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

