MISSING YOU..

hey boy, its been a while we’re separated for hundred miles.. i miss you πŸ™‚ i miss you when you come to my house and text me, ‘udah di depan..’, i miss you when you eat your orange juice and saying, ‘enaaak…’, i miss you when you lay your head on my thighs and closing your eyes, i miss you when you ask me where to go, i miss your face when you get your self ready accepting my attack, jumping to your chest. i miss all the things, even the smallest, about you πŸ™‚ been thanking to Allah for what He always giving me all of this, happiness. happiness to be with you, happiness to be living my life.

anyway, my close friends are just keep telling me sad stories about their love life, I’m just so sad to hear that.

can’t we be all fine? no, we can’t

about two persons related in a relationship, keeping all in peace is just not possible. there must be times for fighting. why? because we’re trying to unite two heads to be in the same way. we have different background, we have different way of education, we have different family’s culture, we have different family, and i think the most important is we are different person. leading our own self, for me, isn’t an easy thing even less of uniting two heads. it’s just difficult. for me, all I can do is keeping stable my emotion, so I don’t get mad easily πŸ˜€

and i just should be thank to Allah for giving me a very nice times lately with you.. no fighting, nothing but happy feelings. alhamdulillah yah πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

