Take and Give

someone said to me that words, and it has to be balance. you can’t always taking and you also can’t always giving :’) but people seem to forget about the ‘balance’. they take too much, or give too much (okay, the last one so seldom happens :D). and me, maybe be one of them who take too much and forget about giving.

and you know what? right now, i’m trying to pay all the things which i over taken from him. well, i’m talking about me and him again. cause every single thing i do, has something to do with him πŸ™‚ here, small thing for example, last night, he went out and said nothing to me. i was mad, i didn’t like his way. but alright, i tried my best not to be mad. and I DID IT πŸ˜€ i was so happy, and i’m still happy now.

hey, for your information, it was something hard to do for me. i always be the one who get mad, i always be the the one who say, “Okay, I forgive you..” and last night, i didn’t have to say those thing again πŸ™‚

so, just take it easy and be happy! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

