Long Distance Sickness

well, not everyone has this experience in relationship. it feels damn hard sometimes, but it feels good in another time also. trust me, i feel the pain 😦 i wanna tell you the hard parts, but don’t ever think it’s all bad in long distance relationship, i’m just, umm, i’m feeling not so well tonight because of this, so here i am, typing the hard parts of LDR..

what makes me decided to have LDR? well, i’m 17 year-old girl at that time and knew nothing about long distance relatiooship. i thought it would be really fun and easy. it did, at the first time. then, when the fights attack, when the miss attacks, when the loneliness attacks, when the bad time in my daily life attacks, when the need attacks, when and when and another when attacks… it feels so hard to see the brighter side of LDR. everything just blow up into the darkness. and you know, my unstable emotion make it worse 😦

and right know, i’m feeling the pain. i miss him, i got my phone and calling. i got my phone and texting. but it wasn’t healing. okay, it was when i was in the phone, talking to him. but after i hung up the phone? i miss him again 😦 when things turn out to be bad, one thing id really love to do is just jumping to your chest. it’s all what i need. but, what can we do when we’re separated?

it’s your hand calm me down, it’s your chest where i would very very love to jump. it’s you make all the things easier..

i miss you 😥

6 thoughts on “Long Distance Sickness

  1. Are you really the owner of Long Distance Sickness awulan, this is an amazing site! Congrats :). So I’ve been kind of following it for a while because I run a really similar website. A few days ago, a friend of mine (who runs like 500 sites, god!) suggested I check out: http://sn.im/incometimesten because it had really impacted his earnings (he uses adsense and sells his own products). Jesus! The difference is like night and day, and I hate using cliches!! I was making about $136-$257 per day (not bad I guess) but for the last 2 days, my income has been OVER $500 and steady. Income times ten really lives to its name huh? Not only does it take you through the ropes but if you’re more serious and looking to make a big impact in your lifestyle, it’ll show you how to grow your empire. I’m not a salesman, I can’t stand those guys :-). I honestly would not recommend anything I personally am not using to make money. If you don’t at least check http://sn.im/incometimesten you’re missing out BIGtime. Cheers, and I hope you have an *awesome* rest of the week.

  2. Hey, I really hope you take a second to read this because you might be in trouble and I’m trying to raise awareness, no bull. Have you noticed that your browser is slow or it has random delays? Has your computer slowed down since you bought it (especially in the last few weeks)? Norton released an article of a new virus that’s been running around and causing mayhem, called “LORD ganesh”. You really wanna get that cleaned because it could put all of your important files at risk. I just checked my computer and I had 3 hidden trojans lurking in my boot sector. Scary stuff!! I cleaned them using: http://sn.im/speedupyourcomputer and my computer is definitely a LOT faster today than it has been for the last few months. I hope that helps, have a great day!

  3. Hey! I just wanted to say you have a nice site :-). Me and my friends follow it for a while and we kinda like it. I don’t know if you’ve heard about us but I would like to invite you to http://www.digitalgangster.com/4um/forum.php We’re a webmaster community that love to bounce ideas, share our own sites and generally hang out and play various pranks from time to time haha. I think you would really like it. We also have helpful tools and experienced members. So if you don’t mind, why not take a little time just to drop by and introduce yourself! We’ll try not to give you a hard time ;-). I am pewep by the way. I specialize in SEO, link building, emailing, and offline work. If you need help feel free to message me. I’m usually on at night. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

